This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
March
13
Friday 7:30 PM

Arts Night 2020

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
The Foundry Church Commons, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US, (Formerly Metro Church)
Get Tickets Friday, 3/13/2020 @ 7:30 PM
April
3
Friday 7:30 PM

The Wizard of Oz
presented by Circle Theatre Kids

SOLD OUT
Friday, Apr 3, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
Foundry Commons, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Sold Out Friday, 4/3/2020 @ 7:30 PM
April
4
Saturday 2:30 PM

The Wizard of Oz
presented by Circle Theatre Kids

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 2:30 PM EDT
Foundry Commons, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Sold Out Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 2:30 PM
April
4
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Wizard of Oz
presented by Circle Theatre Kids

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
Foundry Commons, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Sold Out Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 7:30 PM
April
5
Sunday 2:30 PM

The Wizard of Oz
presented by Circle Theatre Kids

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 2:30 PM EDT
Foundry Commons, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Sold Out Sunday, 4/5/2020 @ 2:30 PM
April
17
Friday 6:00 PM

First Stage Players Spring Show - Oviedo

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM EDT
The Foundry Church Commons, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/17/2020 @ 6:00 PM
April
17
Friday 7:00 PM

First Stage Players Spring Show - Winter Park

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
The Foundry Church Commons, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/17/2020 @ 7:00 PM
May
1
Friday 7:30 PM

The Music Man
presented by Circle Theatre Company and Circle Studio Players

Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
The Foundry Main Stage, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/1/2020 @ 7:30 PM
May
2
Saturday 2:30 PM

The Music Man
presented by Circle Theatre Company and Circle Studio Players

Saturday, May 2, 2020 2:30 PM EDT
The Foundry Main Stage, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/2/2020 @ 2:30 PM
May
2
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Music Man
presented by Circle Theatre Company and Circle Studio Players

Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30 PM EDT
The Foundry Main Stage, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/2/2020 @ 7:30 PM
May
3
Sunday 2:30 PM

The Music Man
presented by Circle Theatre Company and Circle Studio Players

Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:30 PM EDT
The Foundry Main Stage, 1491 East State Road 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/3/2020 @ 2:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...